最新文章關於Guangzhuo購物:
酒店用品及餐飲設備市場在廣州 

酒店用品及餐飲設備市場在廣州

番禺是一個野趣的地方,很多人都會知道番禺,因為它是海珠區附近小區裡廣交會舉行,中國最大的貿易展覽會。 但許多人可能不知道,再往南廣交會複雜的有幾個大的市場。 兩個這樣的市場是大型餐飲設備及酒店用品市場。 [...]

新南中國購物中心 - 新華南MALL東莞 

新南中國購物中心 - 新華南MALL東莞

2001年,Dongguans首富,胡桂榮與熱情的負荷,拉開序幕的世界中國南方商城最大的商業零售項目之一。 試營業,2003年後,它已收到了許多獎項,更被當時的世界新七大奇蹟之一吹捧西方媒體。 來[...]

Xing潘昊鞋業市場廣州 

Xing潘昊鞋業市場廣州

Xing潘昊鞋業市場始建於1998年,是最古老的鞋在廣州市場。 它有5層樓,並加入了進來1300多製鞋企業大部分都是廠家直銷。 你可以找到的鞋子在這裡,但最特別的一點是,你可以找到任何鞋材這裡,[...]

廣州二手產品市場 

廣州二手產品市場

廣州二手產品市場銷售二手電腦,手機和數碼產品,你可以看到很多在這裡的古董產品的為好。 有一天,我去廣州二手產品市場找一台二手電腦,當我進入市場,一個人來找我,問:“你在找古董[...]

廣州維多利亞廣場 

廣州維多利亞廣場

維多利亞廣場,正坐在廣州市的心臟地帶 - 天河。 這是最喜歡的地方的辦公室小姐下班後去逛街。 有11萬平方米的辦公樓與透明的玻璃牆,七彩燈,這使得這個城市的外觀時尚靚麗。 這是辦公室女郎的天堂。 為什麼[...]

購物在一德路廣州 

購物在一德路廣州

最新的慶祝裝飾,可愛的裝飾...如果你喜歡傳統的喜慶風格,有很多商店,可滿足您的需求。 無論你已經看到或事物還沒有看到,你可以在一德路買它。 你可以購買目前的時尚競爭力的商品還有,還有各類文具,玩具。 玩具店[...]

廣州Laperle廣場 

廣州Laperle廣場

樂麗柏廣場是位於核心商業中心,在東石黃路,伴隨著花園酒店,白雲賓館和友誼商店,這是一個高端的購物商場。 由於其良好的位置,它attracks了很多著名的高端奢侈品牌。 品牌名稱,可以是[...]

友誼商店廣州 

友誼商店廣州

有4個友誼商店在廣州,一個是東方的環市東路,一個是對的天河北路,一個是伴隨著中國酒店,一個是單獨與時代廣場。 友誼商店是中國的國營商店,在一開始,它服務國外客戶和政府官員而已,但現在[...]

江南西路海珠區 

江南西路海珠區

西姜楠路是海珠區最重要的購物區。 雖然沒有非常大的購物中心,並沒有什麼大的市場,它不會那麼擁擠的,如果你去西姜楠夜路,你會看到當地的夜市,你將永遠也找不到[...]

廣州市鐘華廣場 

廣州市鐘華廣場

鐘華廣場位於第三鍾殺嗯路,在廣州的中心。 在另一側是烈士陵園。 它於2000年開業,人們都喜歡到那裡買東西,它與當地人民的歡迎。 它吸引了上週末30萬遊客,每天700,000人次。 建設[...]

白馬服裝市場廣州 

白馬服裝市場廣州

白馬服裝市場位於除了火車站,和2長途汽車客運總站那裡,所以交通十分便利。 白馬服裝市場建於1991年,它於1993年開業,佔地6000平方米,10層,包括4層樓的購物商場。 很新的和現代化的設施,廣泛的過道,寬[...]

西廟前街(外貿商品) 

西廟前街(外貿商品)

西廟前街是一個不尋常的老街道,老房子在貴港公路,何浦路建設之間的藏身之所。 這個區域是那裡的老富人居住的地方,如果你聽說過“西關,東山少爺”的,這裡是東山少爺曾經生活過的地方。 它的一部分[...]

中國廣州

廣州是中國廣東省的省會,擁有豐富的歷史和眾所周知的繁榮和企業家的家的地方。 這是許多大型出口交易會的主要貿易樞紐和家庭。 對於購物者它提供了幾乎一切,在各個方面。 在廣州購物可以帶你透過大型現代零售商場,著名購物街已經營了數百年,透過街邊小攤和批發中心。

如果你不能找到它在廣州商店的貨架,就會有一個人在附近,使...


翻譯:

Latest posts about shopping in Guangzhuo:
Hotel Supplies and Catering Equipment Markets in GZ  

Hotel Supplies and Catering Equipment Markets in GZ

Panyu is an intersting place, many people will know Panyu as it’s near Haizhu district where the Canton Fair is held, China’s largest trade fair. But many may not know that further south of the Canton Fair complex there are several large markets. Two such markets are the large catering equipment and hotel supplies markets. [...]

New South China Mall – 新华南MALL Dongguan  

New South China Mall – 新华南MALL Dongguan

In 2001, Dongguans richest man, Hu Guirong, with loads of enthusiasm, kicked off one of the largest commercial retail projects in the world- South China Mall. After a soft opening in 2003 it had received many awards and even been touted by Western media at the time as one of the new seven wonders of the world. Come [...]

Xing Hao Pan Shoes Market Guangzhou  

Xing Hao Pan Shoes Market Guangzhou

Xing Hao Pan Shoe market was built in 1998. It is the oldest shoe market in Guangzhou. It has 5 buildings, and more than 1300 shoe companies joined in. Most of them are factory outlets. You can find shoes here, but the most special thing is that you can find any shoe material here, the [...]

Guangzhou Used Product Market  

Guangzhou Used Product Market

Guangzhou second hand product market selling used computers, cellphone and digital products, and you can see a lot of antique products here as well. There was one day, I went to Guang Zhou secondhand product market looking for a used computer, when I entered the market, a man came to me and asked, “are you looking for antique [...]

Victoria Plaza Guangzhou  

Victoria Plaza Guangzhou

Victoria plaza is sitting in the heart of Guangzhou city – Tian He. It is the favorite place for the office lady to go shopping after work. There are 110,000 square meters office building with transparent glass wall and colorful lights, it made this city look fashion and beautiful. It is office lady’s heaven. Why [...]

Shopping on Yide road Guangzhou  

Shopping on Yide road Guangzhou

The newest celebratory adornments, the cutest decorations…If you like traditional joyous style, there are many stores that can meet your needs. Whatever you have seen or things yet to see, you can buy it in Yide road. You can buy the current fashionable competitive goods there, there are all kinds of stationary and toys. The toy shop [...]

Laperle Plaza Guangzhou  

Laperle Plaza Guangzhou

Le Perle plaza is located at the core business center, on the East of Huang Shi road, along with Garden Hotel, Bai Yun Hotel and the Friendship Store, it is a high end shopping mall. Because of its good position, it attracks a lot of famous high end luxury brands. Brand names that can be [...]

The Friendship Store Guangzhou  

The Friendship Store Guangzhou

There are 4 Friendship Stores in Guangzhou, one is on East of Huan Shi road, one is on North of Tian He road, one is along with China hotel, one is alone with Times Plaza. The Friendship Store is China’s state-run store, at the beginning, it serves foreign customers and government officers only, but now [...]

Jiangnan West Road in Hai Zhu district  

Jiangnan West Road in Hai Zhu district

West of Jiang Nan road is the most important shopping zones in Hai Zhu district. Although there is no very big shopping mall, and no big market, it won’t be so crowed and if you go West of Jiang Nan road at night, you will see the local night market which you will never find [...]

Zhong Hua Plaza Guangzhou  

Zhong Hua Plaza Guangzhou

Zhong Hua Plaza is located in the 3rd Zhong Shang road, in the center of Guangzhou. On the opposite side is Martyrs Cemetery. It was opened in 2000, people love to go shopping there, it is very popular with local people. It attracts 300,000 visitors per day, 700,000 visitors on the weekend. The construction of [...]

Bai Ma Clothing Market Guangzhou  

Bai Ma Clothing Market Guangzhou

Bai Ma Clothing Market is located besides the railway station, and 2 Coach Terminal there, so the transportation is very convenient. Bai Ma Clothing Market was built in 1991. It was opened in 1993 with 6000 square meters, 10 floors including 4 floors of shopping mall. Very new and modern facilities, broad aisle, a wide [...]

West of Miaoqian Street (Foreign trade goods)  

West of Miaoqian Street (Foreign trade goods)

West of Miaoqian street is an unusual old street, hiding between the building of old houses on Guigang road and He Pu road. This area was the place where old rich people were living, If you heard of “West Kwan, Dongshan master”, here is the place where Dongshan master used to live. It’s part of [...]

Guangzhou China

Guangzhou is the capital of Guangdong Province China, rich in history and well known as an area of prosperity and the home of the entrepreneur. It's a major trading hub and home of many large export trade fairs. For the shopper it offers up just about everything and in every way. Shopping in Guangzhou can take you through mega modern retail malls, famous shopping streets that have been operating for many hundreds of years, through street side stalls and wholesale outlets.

If you can't find it on a shelf in Guangzhou store, there'll be someone nearby to make it...


Translate: